45761c6759 · Merge pull request 'Add safe ordinary Gitea CI' (#2) from fix/gitea-ordinary-ci-20260729 into main · Updated 2026-07-29 18:57:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?